• The magic measuring wand
    The magic measuring wand The DigiMax ISO rack is a complete isometric measuring bar consisting of one measurement system to put them together easily on the wall, the DigiMax position mat and the DigiMax ISO rack's test and out judging software.
    further informationen
  • The isometric multi-talent
    The isometric multi-talent The DigiMax ISO cheque offers you a maximum of possibilities for the regulation of the isometric maximum strengths in almost all important joints/muscle groups and directions of motion at a device.
    further informationen

Test, diagnosis and training systems for the areas of prevention, rehabilitation, medicine, health sports/sports as well as individual and standard software up to services supporting all around form the portfolio of DigiMax.
With your requirements at this field you are in the centre of our complete gehaviour of duty.

DigiMax offers you complete solutions under consideration of your new or available infrastructure, we understand this by customer satisfaction

DigiMax: Everything from a hand! Electronics, individual hardware, software and integration into customary training equipment as well as services.

Flexible - innovative - adapted to the needs

• Die unverschämt günstige Alternative
    Die unverschämt günstige Alternative Der DigiMax ISO-Rack ist ein komplettes isometrisches Messsystem bestehend aus einer leicht an der Wand zu montierenden Messstange, der DigiMax Positionsmatte und der DigiMax ISO-Rack Test- und Auswertesoftware. weitere Informationen
  • Das isometrische Multitalent 
    Das isometrische Multitalent  Der DigiMax ISO-Check bietet Ihnen ein Maximum an Möglichkeiten zur Bestimmung der isometrischen Maximalkräfte in nahezu allen wichtigen Gelenken/Muskelgruppen und Bewegungsrichtungen an einem Gerät. weitere Informationen

Test-, Diagnose- und Trainingssysteme für die Bereiche Prävention, Rehabilitation, Gesundheitssport/Sport sowie Individual- und Standardsoftware bis hin zu rundum unterstützenden Dienstleistungen bilden das Portfolio von DigiMax.

Bei diesem Aufgabengebiet stehen Sie mit Ihren Anforderungen im Mittelpunkt unseres gesamten Handelns.

DigiMax bietet Ihnen Komplettlösungen unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer neuen oder vorhandenen Infrastruktur an – das verstehen wir unter Kundenorientierung!

DigiMax: alles aus einer Hand!
Elektronik, individuelle Hardware, Software und Integration in handelsübliche Trainingsgeräte sowie Dienstleiungen.

Flexibel – innovativ – bedarfsgerecht